Skip to main content
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Please note: Your browser does not support the features used on Addgene's website. You may not be able to create an account or request plasmids through this website until you upgrade your browser. Learn more

Please note: Your browser does not fully support some of the features used on Addgene's website. If you run into any problems registering, depositing, or ordering please contact us at [email protected] Learn more

University of Massachusetts, Worcester

Depositing Principal Investigators (PIs)

PI Name
Scot Wolfe
Thoru Pederson
Jeremy Luban
Paul Clapham
Nathan Lawson
Melissa Moore
Kenan Murphy
Erik Sontheimer
Rene Maehr
Guangping Gao
Nick Rhind
Zuoshang Xu
Elizabeth Luna
Fumihiko Urano
Doug Golenbock
Peter Newburger
Alonzo Ross
Steven Grossman
Anthony Poteete
Marian Walhout
Roger Davis
Arthur Mercurio
Eric Campeau
Leslie Berg
Jeanne Lawrence
Heidi Tissenbaum
Phillip Zamore
Silvia Corvera
Dan Bolon
Francis Chan
Kate Fitzgerald
Martin Marinus
Dannel McCollum
Gregory Pazour
Craig Mello
David Lambright
Sean Ryder
Ivana de la Serna
Wen Xue
Paul Odgren
Sharon Cantor
Miguel Sena-Esteves
Allan Jacobson