Skip to main content
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Please note: Your browser does not support the features used on Addgene's website. You may not be able to create an account or request plasmids through this website until you upgrade your browser. Learn more

Please note: Your browser does not fully support some of the features used on Addgene's website. If you run into any problems registering, depositing, or ordering please contact us at [email protected] Learn more

Baylor College of Medicine

Depositing Principal Investigators (PIs)

PI Name
Noah Shroyer
Francois St-Pierre
Margaret Goodell
Courtney Hodges
William Lagor
Michael Lewis
Olivier Lichtarge
Mingshan Xue
Kenneth Scott
Xander Wehrens
Jin Wang
Kazuhiro Oka
Herman Dierick
Daniel Gorelick
Yi Li
Huda Zoghbi
Stephen Elledge
David Spencer
Cheng Lee
Austin Cooney
Philippe Soriano
Thomas Zwaka
Susan Rosenberg
Andrew Rice
Jeffrey Rosen
Lawrence Donehower
Pumin Zhang
Michael Mancini
Steffi Oesterreich
Richard Lloyd
Thomas Westbrook
Thomas Cooper
Daisuke Nakada
Li Xin
Marco Marcelli